Nanny available in Warner Robins, GA - 666659 - Nannies4hire.com

Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because it provides such a wonderful opportunity to love kids and serve a family.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:666659

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, MN


My past childcare experience: I have had 10+ years in childcare experience through various positions which have done nothing but increase my love for kids! I have worked in my church nursery for 4 years, taught Vacation Bible School Classes, tutored and mentored young students, taught swimming lessons and was a life guard at multiple pools, and I have babysat for many family friends! I am planning on getting my masters of arts in teaching in the near future as well because I desire to dedicate my life to teaching and caring for the next generation!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.