Nanny available in Warminster , PA - 760752 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Warminster , PA 18974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been an outgoing creative person! Becoming a nanny has filled a special place in my heart. I enjoy allowing my children to come into themselves, being as creative and expressive as possible! Practicing games and activities to better social and motor skills are a must!!

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:760752

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Gabrielle, I am interested in applying for the position of full time nanny fr a loving and creative family! I have 5+ years experience in child care, as well as teaching in a day care facility. My hours during the week and weekend are extremely flexible, work is my main priority! I am a NON smoker. I have my own means of transportation, so that will not be an issue! I have worked with newborn children all the way to school age! Arts ad crafts, games, outdoor activities, Interactive cooking, music and reading are a big part of the day!i love to keep my children laughing and enjoying themselves, no matter what the task is. Housework and meal prep/ bottle care is no problem for me, what ever is needed to help you! I have Child Clearance forms as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.