Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Warminster , PA 18974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being able to be a positive influence in their life!

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:760749

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have 5+ years experience in child care, as well as teaching in a day care facility. My hours during the week and weekend are extremely flexible, work is my main priority! I am a NON smoker. I have my own means of transportation, so that will not be an issue! I have worked with newborn children all the way to school age, as well as twin experience. Being able to be a part of a child's life to help them grow and leaven is extremely important to me: I am very artistic and love allowing the children I am working with express that through social and motor skill activities and games. House work, Laundry, and meal prep/ bottle care is no problem for me, what ever is needed to help you!I would love to be able to send you my resume that includes references! I also have Child Abuse Clearance forms, and I am willing to get CPR certified!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.