Deidre a Nanny for Hire in Warminster, PA 18974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children , and being able to be an assistance to parents and help out in any way possible!

Deidre nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:737726

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Deidre. I am twenty years old and have always had a desire to be part of the child care field. Growing up I was one of nine children, so I have always been around different age groups. I always remember helping my mother with my younger siblings and wanting nothing more than playing with baby dolls and taking care of them as if they were real. Once I was fourteen I was more than thrilled when I got an opportunity to take care of actual children. The first family I started babysitting for had four children 6 month old Rocco, 1 year old Tommy, 5 year old Sophia, and 7 year old Gracie. During the year of babysitting them I did multiple tasks as getting them ready for the day, cooking for them, playing games, and putting them down for naps, etc. As for the second family I babysat for it was also for four children 10 month old Reece, 4 year old Max, and two five year olds Stevie and Kira. As for the last family there was three children which included two-year-old Ryan, three-year-old Samantha, and 5-year-old Briana. Also doing the same functions as the previous families. I am very good with children of all different ages, during my high school years I always had the thought of furthering my career in a more serious manor. Now looking back itís my ideal dream career, I still am around many children including my friendís children and my three year old niece Mariah. I am adaptable to many different environments; I have knowledge of child nutrition behavior and clothing. I am well qualified with multitasking with more than one child at a time considering my experience. Also I am very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children. As a person I am very punctual, trustworthy, energetic, mature and nurturing.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.