Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Warminster, PA 18974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Making a positive difference in a child's life is the best part of my day, and I'd love the opportunity to spend more one on one time as a babysitter or nanny.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:621968

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for over 15 years, since I was 12, and I currently run then children's department of a popular bookstore, so I work with children and children's literature everyday. I have 2 nieces, ages 10 and 1 1/2, who I babysit regularly. My mother runs a daycare center and over the years I've helped in various positions from the newborn room through kindergarten assistance.

Additional Comments: If you're looking for a creative, fun, responsible person to read, do crafts, and play games with your children, look no further. I'm a great date night sitter and you can always contact me in a pinch.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.