Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Warminster, PA 18974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I possess a strong philosophy and passion to dedicate an extensive amount of time and energy toward ensuring the emotional, social, cognitive and physical development of young children through actively engaging children in creative and stimulating activities. I am also dedicated to maintaining a strong, open communication with parents to foster an atmosphere of trust and respect.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:326144

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been employed at a local preschool since 2005. During this time, I worked two years as a teacher's aide and was then promoted to assist director. Also, I have completed two practicum courses as a co-teacher in both fourth grade and kindergarten settings. Since then I have received a bachelorís degree in elementary and special education at Holy Family University in May 2010. I have also received over 24 DPW hours of training through the Buck County Intermediate Unit. I've worked as a live out nanny for 4 summers and am currently working at a tutor and mentor for 2 English as Second Language families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.