Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Wareham, MA 02571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to try it out and become more connected to one family. Since I have my own daughter I am looking for somewhere I will be able to bring her along too. I love spending time with her and would love for her to enjoy making some friends along the way.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:159493

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat many children since I was a young teenager. I have been working in the early childhood setting since 2005 as an infant and toddler teacher. I have spent sometime with preschoolers. I have a daughter of my own. I used to used to nanny after work hours until the children went to bed and worked many weekends. I traveled with families on vacations and met some amazing people and built strong relationships.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.