Nanny available in Ward Hill, MA - 678678 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Ward Hill, MA 01835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, becoming part of their lives and family. Such a wonderful thing watching them grow up. Makes my heart happy!

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:678678

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I am looking for a new family to work for starting this February (hopefully a permanent job). I am currently with a family whom I have been nannying for for the past two and a half years. I have been watching their almost 3-year-old daughter since she was 4 months old. I work from 7:00 a.m. until 5:30 p.m. M-F (and also stay late if they need me to). I have also babysat for them when they have dinners to go to or parties on the weekends. I drove her to lots of activities and participated in them as well such to music, swimming and gymnastics. I am actively engaged with their daughter taught her to crawl, eat real foods, nap, talk, play, share, learn the ABCs, 123s, colors, etc. I feed her the three main meals a day, as well as snacks. I make sure she eats well and have patience with her when she goes through picky stages. I have taken care of her when she was sick (fevers as well as conjunctivitis). I also pick-up around the house and doing laundry. Now that she is getting older she has begun going to school in the mornings two days a week (I drive her). In February, she will be turning three so they have decided to put her in school full-time so that is why I looking for a new family to nanny or sit for. Full time or part time. Before them I nannied for a family for about five years. They have three girls, ages 7, 8 and 12. I love working with children and I have a great deal of patience. I enjoy helping them with homework, playing games, or taking them places. I picked them up from school and also drove them to activities. During summers, I would have them all day (8-6) and I am also comfortable staying overnight. I have been swimming since I was four and competed as well as took lifeguard lessons for 12 years. I think every family I have worked with have had a dog or cat (the family with the three girls had a cat and Saint Bernard). I also cook and clean a bit. I have experience with infants, ranging from 3 months to 3 years and worked with a family who had a little boy with special needs.

Additional Comments: I am always on time, very reliable and will stick around for the long haul. I am also available for sitting for date nights for the right family. I love doing play dates with other nannys as well! I have been into arts and crafts, dancing too for as long as I can remembered. Been swimming professionally for 12+ years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.