Nanny available in Ward Hill, MA - 604062 - Nannies4hire.com

Christea a Nanny for Hire in Ward Hill, MA 01835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny for several resons. First, I have always loved children, and was becoming aware it was unlikely that I'd have my own. Further, I'd been involved in education, but due to financial obligations, felt that a teaching career was not feasable. I was increasingly frustrated with the corporate structure, and frankly fed up with people twice my age basically throwing tantrums in my office. Children, who are just learning the rules, can (and should) be held to behavioral standards. I took the plunge, so to speak, and have been completely fulfilled in my life since.

Christea nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:604062

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I left the corporate world 16 years ago to pursue a career as a nanny, and have never looked back. Currently, I am leaving my family of 7 years, as the children have grown, and am seeking another long term position. I have experience with all ages and abiliities of children, and have served as primary provider as well as a household manager. If you are seeking a professional nanny to partner and grow with your family, please consider me. I have always worked with an agency, and expect contractual work, with salary and benefite commisurate with my experience and capabilities.

Additional Comments: I can provide professional and personal references upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.