Nanny available in wapwallopen, PA - 462483 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Wapwallopen, PA 18660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because 4 years ago, I purchased land in Canada that I would like to build a home on and live there as my retirement home. I know I enjoy children, and I know I am good at being with them and helping them grow into young adults with manners and grace. Until I get accepted in Canada, I will work in the US for families

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:462483

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA, NB


My past childcare experience: For the past 22 years, I have raised my own daughter. I have been working with the PTA at local schools, chaperone field trips with the school, coached basketball and soccer teams, and have taken my daughters friends on numerous trips, such as skiing and overnights to New York City. When I was younger, I babysat for many local families in Pennsylvania. I always enjoyed being around children; I find their honesty quite refreshing....


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.