Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a caregiver, the experience of seeing a child's development and the bonds created between caregiver and child and the child'd family are priceless.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:658312

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MA, NY, RI, DC

My past childcare experience: I am currently teaching at a daycare center. My focus there is toddlers ranging from 18 months to 3 years old. My childcare experience has been formal, like in a classroom setting, as well as informal, being a babysitter and nanny. I have been around children as young as 3 months to as old as 12 years old, and am very comfortable providing engaging activities for them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.