katrina a Nanny for Hire in Wantage, NJ 07461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

kids are great, when they get to know you. they can be highly energetic but nothing i can not handle. I enjoy the experience and practice. It prepares me for when I am ready to start a family of my own.

katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:294260

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: terrible twos are not actually that bad, kids seem to love me. i am still young and love to play! you can learn a lot from little kids!! plus i am one of five kids, i am the middle child, so we kind of had to stick together to maintain the peace in my house and look after one another.

Additional Comments: my senior year of high school I worked for a childcare facility so for a handle of months I experienced handling and caring for +20 children at a time with two other staff members. that was a very fun and rewarding job for me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.