Nanny available in Wantage, NJ - 154641 - Nannies4hire.com

Irene a Nanny for Hire in Wantage, NJ 07461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When my position of a nanny wasn't needed any more due to her job situation. I went back to school and graduated. I have worked different jobs and enjoy them but I miss being around children and the joy that they bring into my heart. I believe that being a nanny is a very fulfilling and honorable job that I'm call to do and I do it well.

Irene nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:154641

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I've been a childcare provider/nanny for over twenty years besides raising my own four children. Who are now 28,26,22,and 19.

Additional Comments: One day with me you will experience that I have a great sense of humor I am a very positive person always looking for the best in a person I have a caring heart and always want the best for everyone. You can count on me for help or just to listen what ever the need might be I will by they’re for you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.