Tara a Nanny for Hire in Wamego, KS 66536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a big family of 11. I also have 13 nieces and nephews who rangefrom ages newborn to 6 years old! I have been around babies, toddlers, and kids at all ages since I can remember! Nannying is something I enjoy most, it is so rewarding to help little kids and to be apart of their lives as they grow.

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641630

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for 3 years. I have watched a 2 year old girl and her two brothers who were 5 and 7! I cared for the, prepared all meal preparations, dropped off and picked up from school, ran errands, grocery shopping, laundry, cleaning the house, and getting ready for bed time!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.