Nanny available in Walton, KY - 641364 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Walton, KY 41094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children of all ages, they are a blessing in my opinion. If I can make a difference in one Childs life that would make me extremely grateful, and thrilled knowing I put a smile on your Childs face. I've always had such love for kids. I know one day I'll be running a daycare out of my own home because it's a passion I want to fulfill. I want to be the nanny that the kids get so upset and sad to leave them because they enjoy having me around as much as I'll enjoy watching them.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:641364

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in my churches nursery for two years, and enjoyed ever Sunday of it. I have also babysat my nieces, and nephew every summer for the past 5 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.