Nanny available in Walton Hills, OH - 746155 -

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Walton Hills, OH 44056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being around them gives me great joy. I take pride in making a positive impact in other's lives.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:746155

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have about 10 years of experience with childcare. I started out babysitting sporadically in my neighborhood, then got an after school babysitting job a few days a week and lastly, I began working for a great family full time and I still work with them 6 years later. As their children have grown older, I am not needed nearly as often and provide them with a little help and housekeeping. I am looking for a great new opportunity.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.