Nanny available in waltham, MA - 661119 -

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Waltham, MA 02452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I thought it would be a perfect match for my abilities with children. I enjoy young children very much and I love helping and watching them grow.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:661119

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: From the age 13 I took a babysitting class through my town and began babysitting for friends and family. In the year of 2010 I started my high school education in a technical school studying early childhood education. I recently graduated from there and earned my infant/toddler and preschool teaching licenses. So I would be certified in those areas.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.