Nanny available in Waltham, MA - 5061 - Nannies4hire.com

Yoshi a Nanny for Hire in Waltham, MA 02453

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved working with kids, especially since I grew up in an extended family. I did a lot of babysitting and tutoring throughout high school, and found that becoming a nanny was a great way to pay for college. What started as a way to finance school became the love of my life and the thing that brings me the greatest joy. I love working with kids, being a part of their growing and learning and getting the chance to see who they become.

Yoshi nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:5061

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've worked with kids for over 12 years now as a Nanny, babysitter,tutor,mentor, camp counselor, coach and big sister. I've worked with special needs kids, and kids of all ages, as well as families with as many as 4 kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.