Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Waltham, MA 02451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children for the past 7 years I have had multiple types of jobs but by far my favorites were working with kids. I am studying psychology at school but after I graduate I hope to maybe be a school counselor. I think nannying children will also give me good expierence.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:494870

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hey! my name is Cristina I am 22 years old and attend Westfield State University, I am currently one class away from graduation that I will take online this summer. When I was 11 I took a babysitters class that was put on through my town. Every since then I have loved to babysit. I first started off with my little sister then began to babysit my cousins. When I was about 13 I was comfortable enough to babysit for other families. At first I just did occasional saturday nights, but then moved on to every day after school. When I was old enough to get a job I started to work at a learning center and a restaurant all through high school. While I was working there I also babysat for different families whenever they needed me. Instead of babystitting in college I worked at an after school program for about 3 years. We watched a small group of children for 3 hours each day after school. We do arts&crafts, homework help, go to the gym, and play all different types of games. In my final semester actually in Westfield, I was lucky enough to find a great family to work for a few times a week. I would watch a one year old and a three year old for a few hours during the day. It was such a great expierence and made remember why I loved to babysit, So now while I am finishing up school I am looking for a part or full time job. If you think that I am a good fit for your family I would love to hear back from you. Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.