Nanny available in Waltham, MA - 148101 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Waltham, MA 02452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love the opportunity to work with them on a daily basis. I feel that being a nanny is not about just being a babysitter, but also a mentor and a friend to children. I have worked with children anywhere from birth to 10 years old.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:148101

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother myself to a 7-year-old boy and feel that being a mother is the most rewarding experience. I now understand why mothers have a difficult time leaving their children at daycare and prefer a nanny, which is why I would love the opportunity to provide care on a more personal level for your child. I am a very family oriented person. I have been babysitting for over 10 years and was a live-in nanny for 6 months for a family with 3-year-old twins while living in California. I feel that I have always been great with children and would love the opportunity to work with children of any age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.