Nanny available in Walpole, MA - 682667 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Walpole, MA 02081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and find the experiences very rewarding and insightful for future job experiences.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682667

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 15. I worked in a daycare throughout highschool with children ages 3 months to 5 years old. I then went to college and began nanny during my breaks. I nannied during college as well when I brought my car to Maine. I have been working with all ages for the last 8 years. I love working with children. I love playing, going for walks, to the park, etc. I am great with meal prep, cleaning, etc. I am also experienced with infants so I can bottle feed, baby food feed, diaper change, naps, potty training and more. I am going to graduate school for my masters in Occupational Therapy because I want to work with children with developmental delays and diseases. I especially want to work in early intervention (birth to 5 years old).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.