Alyson a Nanny for Hire in Walnut St, CT 06807

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a 35 yrs. old female who was originally born and raised in Greenwich, CT. I graduated Greenwich High School in the year 1995 and from there began my career as a nanny. I do not currently have any children of my own but plan to have a few somewhere down the line. I have been residing in Bridgeport, CT since 2005 and plan to continue working as a nanny. I am certified in CPR and First Aide and have the capability to multi-task especially when caring for small children. I enjoy spending time with children and helping them learn new things like reading, writing, solving puzzles, arts & crafts and especially nursery rhymes.

Alyson nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:339381

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I was presently employed by a family in Wilton, CT. Sadly, The Family let me go due to Financial reasons and unfortunately they no longer need my services as their nanny. I had worked for this family for 8 months and they have one small child age 12 months. Previous to my employment with the Family in Wilton, CT I worked for a family in Stamford, CT for 5 years. They have Two children. I started when her oldest was just about to turn 2 years old. When the family no longer needed my services that is when I began to work for the family in Wilton, CT. Prior to my employment with the Family in Stamford, CT I worked for family in Greenwich, CT for 12 years. They have 5 Children. I started when her oldest was 3 years old. My duties for the Families were transporting the children to and from school as well as bringing them to the gym, swim lessons, library, parks, play dates, laundry, making homemade baby food and preparing their meals as well as some light housekeeping.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.