Josephine a Nanny for Hire in Walnut Cove, NC 27052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because i wanted that close net relationship. I felt that i could provide the children with more one on one. Working in childcare centers has showed me how important it is to have a more close relationship with parents as well as the children.

Josephine nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:229811

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I currently work for a family full time that has an eleven month old baby girl, I started working for them when she was only 3 months. The reason I am seeking another family is because they will be moving out of state. The family that I worked for before this one had four children (a five month old baby girl, three year old twin girls, and a seven year old boy). They also moved out of state. Both of the families that I have worked for were wonderful I really enjoyed working with them (and both are references, should you wish to contact them). I truly love children and I love being a nanny it is a very rewarding opportunity. I have been working with children for about twelve years (seven of those in a professional childcare setting), I also have my associates degree in early childhood development. I am very interested your position and hope to hear from you soon. You can give me a call or email me (I check email every few days, so phone would be best for an immediate response).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.