Emilia a Nanny for Hire in Wallington, NJ 07057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, this is why I studied Child Pedagogy.

Emilia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:726356

2 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 2 years, and I enjoyed every second of it. I have learned a lot and gained plenty of experience.

Additional Comments: Hello, My name is Emilia. I am a young girl (27) full of energy that is looking to put it into good work. I have studied child pedagogy for 4 years outside of the US, and worked in a kindergarten for two years. I love children and I have been taking care of many since I was a child. I currently live in NJ, but I'm originally from Poland. I'm currently working with children ages 7-12 and soon to be working with a new born.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.