Nanny available in Wallingford, PA - 558346 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Wallingford, PA 19086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids of all ages. I will hopefully be teaching full time starting in the Fall of 2012, however I would like to spend my time off in the summers as a nanny to continue working with kids throughout the year and can find ways to go above and beyond the ordinary nanny with fun educational experiences.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:558346

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with children from infancy up to 9 years old from the time that I was 10 and older. I continued to babysit throughout college and even into graduate school. I am currently enrolled in a master's degree program for Elementary Education at the University of Pennsylvania and will graduate in May. I love working with kids of all ages and can come up with fun and creative activities for the kids.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.