Arielle a Nanny for Hire in Wallingford, PA 19086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love everything about working with children. To see the kids grow and learn is just such a rewarding experience. I feel that every child deserves a warm, nurturing enviroment where they can learn and grow to be themselves. And I would love to be the person to help give them that enviroment.

Arielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:41132

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: The last position I had was part time with a family with two girls ages 4 and 6. I was with them for about 8 motnhs before I had to leave in the end of August, to attend college. Before that I was a full time nanny for a family with 2 children. Ages: 11, 14. My first position was a full time, live-in position as a nanny to 3 children. Ages: 4, 5 1/2 and 9- I was with this position for over a year and I left to have a live-out position. In addition to that, I have been babysitting for over 11 years, and was a mothers-helper before that. I was also a Teachers- Aid for kindergarten- 7th grade for 4 years. I also took care of on average of 7 children Saturday mornings for a few hours weekly, sometimes alone, sometimes with another person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.