Nanny available in Wallingford, CT - 654980 - Nannies4hire.com

Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Wallingford, CT 06492

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children of all ages, especially younger kids. I enjoy things like playing music, maybe doing some fun art projects, playing outside, exploring and learning.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:654980

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 15. In 2007 I worked at a center running the "Mommy and Me" music program with children from 1-5 years old. This led to my first nanny position with one of the families who attended the Children's Center. Currently I work in the school system as an Autism Interventionist with children who range in age from pre-school to 5th grade. I'm also CPR and first aid certified, as well as certified by the state of CT to distribute medication.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.