Nanny available in Wallingford, CT - 522805 - Nannies4hire.com

Hilary a Nanny for Hire in Wallingford, CT 06492

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy being around children. I like interacting with them. You never know where their imagination might lead you to or what comes out of their mouths. There may or may not be a set schedule therefore, the flexibility can be an advantage.

Hilary nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:522805

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I'm there for the children. I provide a safe, fun loving, structure and respectable atmosphere. I try to do what the kids want, within reason, making sure their activities are fulfilled. I would cook and transport when needed.

Additional Comments: I have cared for children with diabetes and asthma.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.