Nanny available in Wallingford, CT - 193203 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Wallingford, CT 06492

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. Although I have my teaching degree and license, I do not plan on returning to the classroom until my son is older. I am looking to find a local family who is in need of reliable and quality childcare.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:193203

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I am a licensed school teacher in the state of CT and taught for two years in an urban environment before starting my own business. Prior to that, I nannied for three different families in CT from 2001-2009. I am a mother of an nine year old boy, and I am a state-licensed Foster parent.

Additional Comments: I am looking for PT or FT Monday-Friday work with reasonable, daytime hours. My ideal job would permit me to bring my son with me should there be a school vacation day, snow day, or if he was mildly sick. If my vehicle is to be used with the children in my care, I would ask for gas and mileage compensation. While my pay is negotiable based upon hours, number of children, responsibilities, etc., my base range is $12-$20/hour, and I request to be paid weekly in cash.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.