Nanny available in Walla Walla, WA - 632556 - Nannies4hire.com

Beverly a Nanny for Hire in Walla Walla, WA 99362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It has been my Life's work, first by default as eldest child/grandchild then by choice. Seeing the world through the eyes of a child making new discoveries and encountering new challenges never loses its wonder and awe for me. I'm intrigued by all aspects of human development from the spiritual to the neurological. And the joys of facilitating discovery, learning and development are as individual as snowflakes. Each mind, body, soul & spirit faces and absorbs the world through its own unique preferences, perspectives, abilities and limitations which evolve and change constantly. The steady progression of challenges, accomplishments and rites of passage enures that Life as a Human Development Professional is never boring.

Beverly nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:632556

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR, WA, BC


My past childcare experience: 7+ Pediatric Medical Asst. BSc Degree Education & Psychology + SpEd; 5yrs Birth-PK Experience; 8+yrs K8 Experience including 3+yrs SpEd


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.