Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Walkersville, MD 21701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently a nanny

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:657042

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, MD, PA, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old and I've been a FT nanny for five years. I am available for over night stays and extended trips. I'm open to live in and live out positions and I'm willing to relocate for the right family. Having a personal connection and making sure the position is a great fit for your family is most important. I don't mind keeping up with any sort of cleaning, laundry, bath time, meals, etc. I'm CPR and First Aid certified for children and adults. I like to spend time outdoors and spend as little time in front of screens as possible. I think it's important to reiterate educational lessons throughout the day with age appropriate activities while having fun at the same time! I encourage good behavior and manners through positive reinforcement and I'm willing to enforce appropriate discipline as decided by parents. I grew up playing team sports, participating in school plays, and marching in band. As an adult I look forward to volunteering with community organizations and getting involved as much as possible. Before nannying, I completed over 3700 hours as an xx serving as the Volunteer Coordinator and Supervisor. I have experience with office work, event planning, and would love to be involved in household management if you're looking for extra help. I have a valid licence, my own car and I'm more than comfortable doing dropoffs, pickups, or going on adventures. I love being around kids and taking care of them. I don't have any problems with pets and would be more than happy to care for them as well. I'm responsible, loving, caring, fun, and great with kids of different ages! I'm open to just about any sort of situation and I'm very flexible. Please contact me for up to date availability, references, and more information. Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you! Kristen

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.