Nanny available in Walker, MI - 729794 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Walker, MI 49544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, but I am too young to have my own. Watching other's children makes me very happy and I want to do it until I am old enough to have my own.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:729794

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I grew up helping my mother watch children. I started babysitting on my own at 13. I nannied for 2 years. I have been volunteering at my church for 5 years. I helped during Sunday school with a girl who has Cerebral palsy and a feeding tube. I started helping her when she was 3 and continued until she was 7. I have also helped occasionally with a (now) 16-year-old girl who has Down syndrome and autism. The youngest child I have ever cared for was 2 months. I have watched 4 children, but I definitely prefer to watch 3 at most. I have more experience with girls than with boys but am not opposed to caring for an all-boy household.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.