Nanny available in wales, MA - 161312 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Wales, MA 01081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are a bessing to have around. Its amazing to see a child grow up. I am a free spirt fun loving girl, and children just lighten up your day. I am patient and loving.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:161312

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: My last employer i was with for four years,Live out position.They had one young child. I did a lot of family running around taking the child back and forth to school, and any other activies. I did light shopping and house cleaning.I became very close with the family, after the child went to school i started working for there family business. I have also worked with one disabled child in the past, that was a different yet rewaring expiernce for me aswell.

Additional Comments: If anyone would like to see a Resume i can provide you with one also! GREAT REFERENCES!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.