Nanny available in Wales Center, NY - 172539 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayleigh a Nanny for Hire in Wales Center, NY 14169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I went to college majoring in child psychology. I find enjoyment watching children learn and develop skills for new tasks. I find it rewarding to work with children. I would love to work with children after school.

Kayleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:172539

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for about 10 years for all ages. The first nannying I did was for a family with five children (Ages when I started: 4, 4, 7, 10, 13). One of the children has a disease that left him physically and mentally challenged. I then nannied for a family with a 1 year old and new born when i started. Both children had autism. I taught preschool in California for a year with young 3 year olds. Now teach 3-4 year olds in the morning.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.