Nanny available in Waldrof, MD - 630751 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Waldrof, MD 20602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children and adults with special needs most of my life. I have a passion for helping and seeing that children reach their developmental milestones.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:630751

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: •Great working knowledge of the behaviors and developmental stages of pre-school children. •Exceptional knowledge of safety practices as they relate to pre-school children. •Profound written and oral communications skills and basic math skills. •In-depth ability to maintain schedules while meeting individual needs of children and families. •Exceptional ability to visually assess the health and behaviors of children. •Highly skilled in supervising and interacting with children positively. •Extensive background in working with preschool, primary and elementary school children. •Pursue new learning tools to enhance educational programs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.