Nanny available in Waldorf, MD - 764174 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

During 4 years taking care of children I have learned a lot with them. It is amazing to see them discovering new experiences and growing up.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:764174

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-01-25
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: • Over 4+ years of experience providing exceptional care to children aged 0 to 14. • Ability at watching more than 3 kids simultaneity. • Adept at organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities. • Effective at Potty Training and Alimentary habits change. • Bilingual: Portuguese and English. • Responsible Driver. • Organized, fun, patient and time management skills. • Obtained bachelor's degree of Advertising in 2013 (Brazil).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.