Janet a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi! My name is Janet. I'm 20 years old and I am a junior at UMBC. I am currently majoring in health administration. I have 5 years in child care experience. I have 2 years experience working in a daycare. I am also CPR/First Aid/AED certified. I have baby-sat many children from ages ranging from infancy to age 12. I have also tutored in math and reading since the age of 17. I actually have 2 younger siblings of my own. I love them to pieces and wouldn't want to leave them in just anyones hands. As a sibling, I know how concerned a parent can be leaving their child with a stranger. I'd promise to watch over your child like they were my very own. I'm very reliable and trustworthy. I hope to get to know you and your child better. Thank you for considering my application!

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:756909

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: 5 Years in Child Care Experience 2 Years in Daycare Experience

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.