Nanny available in Waldorf, MD - 747741 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved working with children, even before I had my son. I learned a lot about caring for my mother because she ran a home day for the last 24 years, so I was always around children.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:747741

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 10 years old and started being a Nanny a few months after graduating High School. In high school I took a child development course and passed with flying colors. I have been a part time nanny for 3 different families for 3 years, about 6-8 months for each position. I have a lot of experience with infants and toddlers, ages 3 months to 4 years old, but I wouldn't mind working with older children. I do offer homework help, assisting with potty training, light cleaning, meal preparation, and light laundry. I also keep a daily journal for the parents of the child's daily activities, accidents, meals, diaper changes, etc. I do have a 2-year-old son that I would like to bring to my future position, of course no extra cost with him being there. I plan on getting CPR and First Aid certified again within the next month.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.