Nanny available in Waldorf, MD - 735489 - Nannies4hire.com

Jill a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

A part-time nanny position is a way for us to afford the private school our oldest attends.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:735489

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been a part-time nanny to two children since the beginning of the school year. I am quite dependable & take the job very seriously; I have never been late nor have I needed to take a day off. I have been a stay-at-home-mother for 13 years. I have a 13-year-old who attends Catholic school & a 4-year-old who is in afternoon part-time Pre-K in Waldorf. My oldest is a 4.0 NHS student & regularly volunteers for the county. My youngest is into Batman & loves to play with anyone of any age. My youngest will accompany me if this is a morning position, which has never been an issue in the past. I also tend to do quite a bit of volunteer work for my oldest's school. Last school year I worked as both a classroom library aide & a recess aide; this year I have been volunteering for fundraising & book fairs so far. I did a lot of babysitting for family and neighbors & took babysitting classes in the past.

Additional Comments: I have been a stay-at-home-mother for 13 years. Before that I was a federal employee. My husband is an IT contractor. We own a single family home in Waldorf. My husband & I have been married for 16 years; we do not smoke or drink. Both of us received CPR certifications in the past.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.