Errolyn a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny simply because I love kids, I like being a part of their development, and taking care of them.

Errolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:712594

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Errolyn, I have 10 years of experience as a nanny. I love working with children, their inquisitive attitudes and loads if energy make them a joy to be around.. I am responsible and dependable but also fun and energetic. I am 45 years old and I am originally from Trinidad. With me your children will do fun and exciting learning activities, not just sit around looking at television. I am comfortable working with 2 kids at a time. I also have experience working with twins. My speciality is with toddlers. I have 3 grown kids of my own as well. I look forward to meeting you and your kids .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.