Nanny available in Waldorf, MD - 609551 - Nannies4hire.com

Corey a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working and interacting with children. I also want to become a nanny to provide a safe, stable, and nurturing environment for children when their primary caregivers can not present.

Corey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:609551

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Corey and I have been babysitting for about 5 years and would love to not only continue in the area of babysitting but also gain some experience as a nanny. I have had experience with children ages newborn to 12 years old. When I was younger I watched 3 children on a daily basis when they came home from school until about 8:00pm. I helped the children with their homework, fed them dinner, bathed the children, and put them in bed. I also have experience watching my niece from the time she was newborn until present time where she will be 2 soon, and also experience babysitting my younger cousins. I have experience in feedings, changing diapers, swaddling, and bathing’s. I am looking for fulltime work for the summer beginning June 1st (start date flexible) and ending the last week in August. After August I can work part-time as I will be in school at UMBC for my sophomore year of college.

Additional Comments: I am currently in the process of receiving my CPR and First Aid certification in Infant Childcare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.