Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I would love to help busy family by providing loving care and a positive balance to their lives.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:608262

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, VT, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I am a mom of 3 fabulous kiddos, former Fairfax County Public Schools Teacher for four years (substitute teacher for 1 year) and live out Nanny for 5 years. I also held a 3 years volunteer position as Youth Director & Sunday School teacher at my Church.

Additional Comments: I would love to find a position w/ fabulous family w/ large home w/ living quarters (guesthouse or basement apt.) that I can exchange child care & light housekeeping & errands for room& board for my family. Maybe professionals that travel often and need to create stability while away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.