LaTasha a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children, bonding with them, entertaining them, teaching them, and acting as a role model for positive behavior. I enjoy the rewarding experience of being able to help a family reach their goals with their children and as a family.

LaTasha nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:569710

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: Have been in the childcare field for over 7 years. Last employed caring for one toddler with Down Syndrome. Was responsible for regular daily infant care and light household needs. Also responsible for dispensing medications, in-home physical and speech therapies, and monitoring oxygen levels and oxygen machines. Occasional transportation as well. Prior experiences include Nannying, babysitting, employment at an in-home daycare of 21 children ages 6 weeks to 13, and employment at a daycare in the infant and toddler room. Also a mother of 2 girls, ages 6 and 14.

Additional Comments: Being not only an experienced Nanny and Babysitter, but a mother of 2, I know what it takes raise bright and happy children. I also know what it takes to be a support system for the entire family. I take my career seriously and put my heart and soul into every little life and family that I care for. I am mature, hardworking, patient, nurturing, and I put safety and education on the top of my priority list! My goal is to give your child everything they would get from you, in your absence, plus more! And to give you peace of mind, reassurance, and support in any way that I can. As a Nanny, I believe the job doesn't stop at caring for the children, you have to be there for the parents as well, forming a close bond that can grow as the family grows.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.