Nanny available in Waldorf, MD - 467449 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been around children my whole life and I really enjoy learning from them, taking care of them, and teaching them different things from the alphabet to behavior to hygiene. Children and I tend to get along very well after spending some time together.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:467449

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: My mother has owned her own day care since 1992, the year I was born. Since I was about 7 years old, I've always helped my mother with the daycare kids. We have had children from 6 months old to 12 years old. We watch kids Monday through Friday, sometimes on weekends if the parents ask us. The most children we've had to take care of were eight children every day for five days in about a year to two years. In high school I took early childhood development classes as well as cooking classes. I've babysat some of our daycare children on the weekends when their parents went out for some extra money.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.