Camille a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with kids and taking care of them. I also know how important it is for the parents to have help or a break from all the work they have to do.

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:448266

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have only babysat at night while the parents went out. I made dinner if needed and entertained the kids. I got them ready for bed and waited for the parents to return while straighting up the mess that we might have made. I made sure that the kids took me seriously but at the same time they knew we would have fun. I followed all instructions left by the parents so that they knew I was responsible and reliable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.