Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Waldorf, MD 20601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children!! I would be able to have one on one time with the child as opposed to in a daycare/childcare.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:212480

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: When in high school I was in the child development program for three years. After high school I went to work in a child care facility for three years, I also attended college for a few years where I was studied early childhood education. At the age of 12 I babysat my little brother, for my family and friends of our family.

Additional Comments: I am reliable, outgoing, fast learner. I will be continuing my education in early childhood development. I am CPR/First Aide certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.