Robiana a Nanny for Hire in Walden, NY 12586

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It provides me with first hand opportunities of enriching the lives of children.

Robiana nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:530201

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Transported children to and from school and other activities, organized play dates, supported reading program, scheduled routine health care visits, worked with ADHD child in anger management, made meals for children, taught life skills such as time management,organizational tools, sense of self, assisted in child's mental and emotional growth. Also cared for infant twins and 2 year old. Prepared formulas and meals for toddler.provided on-site childcare.

Additional Comments: In 1999 I completed a newborn massage course, helping first time parents to bond with their new baby. In 2000 I began studying the ancient healing art of Reiki. I became a master in 2003. This gave me the opportunity to work with children and their families. (from healthy to mental and emotional challenges) I have attended numerous workshops on Health (food) and meditation. I have helped many families with their transition to healthy organic choices, leaving behind poor eating habits and have helped many children in grounding, doing better in school and their relationships with peers as well as parents through meditation and Reiki. In 2008 to present I have been teaching meditation, expressive art to children from toddler to teens.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.