Nanny available in Wakefield, RI - 762932 - Nannies4hire.com

Darion a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield, RI 02879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. Being able to help them learn new things and watch them grow makes this job very rewarding. I also love that I can help families who need it.

Darion nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:762932

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI


My past childcare experience: I've worked full-time in a childcare since I was 19, with the same company for 3 years in Alaska before moving and I've been with the same company since moving to Rhode Island in the summer of 2015. I've worked with ages 6 weeks to 10 years old, but don't mind working with older children as well. I've had at most 9 children in my care (9 to 1 student , teacher ratio depending on age). I have also baby sat for friends and family since I was 13 and have no issue handling multiple children. I have taken the RIELDS level 1 class and received my certificate of completion.


Additional Comments: I have my own reliable vehicle. I am cpr and first aid certified as of 4/2017 (had cpr and first aid for 4 years previously). I will pass a background check and I have references. I am also good with both dogs and cats.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.