Nanny available in Wakefield, RI - 564029 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield, RI 02879

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I truly love caring for children and watching them grow and learn new things. I was 13 when my younger sister was born and I always loved teaching her things and watching her learn and grow and I knew that I would eventually have a career caring for children!

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:564029

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NJ, NY, RI, TX


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of full-time experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I have cared for children ranging in age from 6 weeks to age 12 with the majority of my experience being with infants to young school age. I also have experience caring for twins (infants, toddlers, and school age), children with food allergies, children with asthma, and children with hearing and speech delays. In all of my positions, I have been a full-charge nanny. I have always been fully responsible for all aspects of the children such as setting up doctors appointments and bringing them to their appointments, signing them up for any sports or activities, setting up play dates, doing the kids grocery shopping and clothing shopping, packing and unpacking the kids necessities before vacations, bringing to birthday parties and buying the gifts, etc. I have a valid passport and experience traveling with families to both the west coast and internationally. I also have a clean/valid drivers license so I am able to drive.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.