Nanny available in Wakefield, NE - 637393 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsee a Nanny for Hire in Wakefield, NE 68784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and helping them grow.

Kelsee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:637393

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AR, FL, GA, HI, IA, MD, NE, NC, PA, TX, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I grew up watching my cousins and helping my mom take care of an infant until she was a year. I have a year experience with watching premie twin boys. One was still on oxygen until four months. I watched a five year old boy and his three year old sister for three months. It was a big change going from babies to energetic kids! Wouldn't change it for the world! I moved again and watched three kids in the evening and over night. I watched and helped a six, seven and eleven year old with their homework after school until their bedtime at 8:30. I pretty much raised those girls myself while their mom worked 2pm-2am. Right now I have my 18 month old daughter, a 2 year old and a four year old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.